Facebook Icon Instagram Icon
When:
November 29, 2020 all-day
2020-11-29T00:00:00-06:00
2020-11-30T00:00:00-06:00
Where:
122 South Main Street
Parkville Mo 64152
Cost:
Free

Come visit Santa Claus safely in downtown Parkville throughout the Holiday season.  His workshop will be located at the corner of Main Street and English Landing Drive, 122 South Main Street.

You can take your own pictures!  Donations are accepted – all donations benefit Boy Scout Group 333 & Cub Scout Pack 333 in Parkville.

We appreciate everyone following our guidelines and keeping everyone safe this year!
– Masks are required.
– Santa will be wearing a mask.
– Seating will be placed at least 6 ft apart.
– No sitting on Santa’s lap.
– Social Distancing is a must while waiting. Follow social distance markers,
– Windows will be open.
– (1) child to see Santa at a time.
– (1) adult may accompany the child.

Parkville Santa Schedule

         Date        Hours
Friday, November 27 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 28 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 29 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Friday, December 4

A Downtown Christmas

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 12 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 13 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, December 18 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 19 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 20 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm