When:
November 25, 2022 @ 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
2022-11-25T17:00:00-06:00
2022-11-25T21:00:00-06:00
Where:
122 South Main Street
Parkville Mo 64152
Cost:
Free

Visit Santa Claus in downtown Parkville throughout the Holiday season.  His workshop will be located at the corner of Main Street and English Landing Drive, 122 South Main Street.
* On Friday, December 2nd, Santa’s workshop will be located in the City Parking Lot for Christmas on the River!
You can take your own photos. Donations for Boy Scout Troop 333 are accepted.

Parkville Santa Schedule

       Date        Hours
Friday, November 25 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 26 12:00pm – 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 27 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 30 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
*Friday, December 2 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 3 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 4 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, December 9 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 10 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 11 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, December 16 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 17 12:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 18 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 21 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 22 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, December 23 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm